

Tech Crew Members 2018-2019

Abriana Bensch-8th

Dalton Billeter-7th

Maddie Casella-9th

Elise Dougherty-7th

Jordan Lyden-8th

Grant Mandell-9th

Colter Mathis-7th

Sophie Miller-8th

Marisa Napolitano-9th

Ella Niemi-7th

Alexis Ridgeway-8th

Kevin Tian-9th

Sydney Tyner-9th

Anna Weidenhof-8th

USHERS:

(only need to come to evening performances Jan. 31, Feb. 1 & 2)

Zoie Mallory

Ilgaz Sevinc

Jadyn Stillwagon

Jessie Wigley

THANK YOU to everyone who applied! We received 52 applications and unfortunately could not take everybody. Your willingness to help out is greatly appreciated! To those on the list above, please pick up a contract and/or calendar from the bulletin board in the Middle School Chorus Room or from Mrs. Otte at the High School.